Planting the seed!

An idea is planted, it grows and develops and then comes to fruition as an fully fledged idea plant.. That works right? 

This is where I’ll be updating the progress of my idea plant, its growth, development and its inevitable ‘Nope, this ain’t working…we better change this entire idea’. 

Now I’m pretty new to this whole blogging thing, so this is going to be short and to the point (with some waffle) however, as the posts go on they’ll no doubt, turn into ramblings or direct brain to keyboard to blog typing. I’ll most probably update this tomorrow with a full(ish) rambling of my idea for this assignment and what spawned it.

I really hope this is something I can pull off as I’m quiet excited by it…considering I thought it up in the space of about 22 seconds…

Right its time for bed, excuse if there are words missing/this not being easy to read. I need to bed my brain. 

Leave a Reply

